Forever Bound Art

Hello world!

In Uncategorized on May 9, 2012 at 6:09 pm

Hello Friends!  This is the beginning documentation of our journey with Forever Bound Art.  My name is Laurie Ann DeBruin and my husband Michael and I are owners, creative designers ( I must say!), antiquers looking for the find of the century, and refurbishers of those antiquities that totally deserve the love.   I have dreamed of opening my own business since a young child.  The dreams have been never ending and will continue to be our guide through this amazing journey.

Please stay tuned as this artist figures out all the technical stuff here.

I am currently working on a webpage that will highlight our custom made and designed jewelry for sale.   I will also post pictures of Michael working on all the awesome furniture that we have here.  The story of this business is truly beautiful beginning with our marriage in 2009.  I can’t wait to be able to share all of it with you!  Let our story be an inspiration to you all!   Thanks for reading!

Michael and Laurie Ann DeBruin

Forever Bound Art  Where The Dream Becomes Art

  1. LOL!! Get a room!! 😉 Love you guys… love your jewelry more! And now I’m going to love your antiques, too.

Thank you & remember Historic Preservation IS fun!

